Comments for The Black Inventor Online Museum http://blackinventor.com Profiles on African American and Black Inventors Over the Last 300 Years Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:11:48 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.23 Comment on George Carruthers by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/george-carruthers/#comment-126881 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:11:48 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5065#comment-126881 super mind for the future!

]]>
Comment on Otis Boykin by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/otis-boykin/#comment-117753 Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:05:47 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5056#comment-117753 waiting huh well we are ahead in electrical heart pacemakersbecause of this great great afrrican American great mind that god has given him!

]]>
Comment on Robert Pelham by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/robert-pelham/#comment-117752 Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:59:21 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5137#comment-117752 great great lead to the computers adding idea!

]]>
Comment on Granville Woods by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/granville-woods/#comment-117751 Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:55:01 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5397#comment-117751 I did not leave that comment before it is new check your files & tube I think u blew a fuse!

]]>
Comment on Granville Woods by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/granville-woods/#comment-117750 Fri, 04 Nov 2016 16:53:16 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5397#comment-117750 he was what they were not that is why he needs his own identication not as someone else name! great great he is!

]]>
Comment on Benjamin Thornton by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/benjamin-thornton/#comment-115384 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:05:37 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5157#comment-115384 great man great mind that helped the world today in advancement in the telephoneETc

brownlive!

]]>
Comment on Henry Brown by Gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/henry-brown/#comment-107881 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:32:23 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5062#comment-107881 Great idea! Brown provided for the people safety! Thanks brown! I am also brownas well so i know the chemitry!! Ha brown ????!

]]>
Comment on Edward Lewis by Gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/edward-lewis/#comment-107879 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:24:07 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5120#comment-107879 Great great we need. Some more genuis of our gime!!!????b rown!!

]]>
Comment on Benjamin Thornton by Gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/benjamin-thornton/#comment-107876 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:16:22 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5157#comment-107876 Great man. Great. Thinker for our future use the world over througjouy time & history????brown!

]]>
Comment on Granville Woods by gregory brown srhttp://blackinventor.com/granville-woods/#comment-102401 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:42:44 +0000 http://blackinventor.com/?p=5397#comment-102401 check your data file you will see that I did not make that comment!
check,check,check computer!

]]>